1920x784 31

Research

As a forward-thinking company with your eyes set on growth, you’re likely assessing every factor that drives your revenue and bottom line. Every year, you’re brainstorming ways to improve in the coming year, and that should include your packaging design. Research is a must, but don’t lose sight of the power of qualitative research. Effective packaging leaves people with an emotional reaction. Whenever consumers choose to purchase, their decisions often stem from a feeling or emotional response – the appeal that product packaging has to their preferences. This is why qualitative research into your target market is an important consideration.

Packaging design 11

.

 

Product

Packaging design 12

.

All the advertising dollars in the world won't help a bad product, and you need to be confident that your product delivers on its brand promise. You know what that is -- it's what you tell your customers your product is going to do for them. Does it deliver on the brand promise consistently? Maybe you aren't getting as many customers as you'd like. However, the real tell-tale sign of a good product is if your customers are willing to refer you to their friends or colleagues. Focusing on product, process and people will empower you to create value where there was none before, instill processes that will grow your company and nurture relationships across the board to show that you truly care.

 


Package

The way you design your packaging is just as important as the product itself. Four reasons why your packaging design is critical to your product’s success. These reasons include:

Consumer Attraction: How your packaging entices your potential customer and can help convert them into a sale. You want your packaging to make people stop and notice.

Branding: The right colors, logos and design trademarks on your packaging gives you a brand identity. So, this makes you recognizable and familiar to your audience.

Information: Utilize your packaging so that it communicates all the relevant information about your product. Make it so the consumer can find out everything they need to know before they buy the product.

Utility: Brilliantly designed packaging has a functionality of its own. From better shipping to collectible storage, great packaging adds practical value to the product.

Packaging design 13

 


Marketing

Packaging design 14

.

Leading brands understand the importance of packaging not only in keeping their goods safe, fresh, and protected, but also as an essential part of their branding and marketing efforts. Your packaging is the signature you leave everywhere, and it has the ability to attract today’s customers much better than outdated sales and advertising tactics. Marketers are familiar with the term “marketing mix”. Though the term was developed back in the mid-20th century, its concepts are still relevant and widely used by companies today. This tool includes four key elements: price, product, promotion, and place. Now, packaging has become an integral part of this mix, as the industry is seeing a dramatic shift toward flexible retail packaging and the power it has to build brands and attract loyal customers.

 


Please feel free to contact us!

1920x784 31

Исследования

Будучи дальновидной компанией, ориентируясь на рост, вы, вероятно, оцениваете каждый фактор, определяющий ваши доходы и прибыль. Каждый год вы обсуждаете способы улучшения в следующем году, и это должно включать ваш дизайн упаковки. Исследования необходимы, но не забывайте о важности качественных исследований. Эффективная упаковка вызывает у людей эмоциональную реакцию. Всякий раз, когда потребители выбирают покупку, их решения часто основываются на чувстве или эмоциональной реакции - привлекательности упаковки продукта для их предпочтений. Вот почему качественное исследование вашего целевого рынка является важным фактором.

Packaging design 11

.

 

Товар

Packaging design 12

.

Ни какая реклама в мире не могут помочь плохому продукту, и вы должны быть уверены, что ваш продукт соответствует обещанию бренда. Вы знаете что это такое - это то, что вы говорите своим клиентам о вашем товаре. Соответствует ли оно обещанию бренда? Возможно, вы не получите столько клиентов, сколько хотели бы. Тем не менее, реальным признаком хорошего товара является то, что ваши клиенты готовы порекомендовать вас своим друзьям или коллегам. Сосредоточение внимания на товаре, процессе и людях даст вам возможность создавать ценности там, где их раньше не было, создавать процессы, которые будут расширять вашу компанию и развивать отношения по всем направлениям, чтобы показать, что вас это действительно заботит.

 


Упаковка

То, как вы создаете упаковку, так же важно, как и сам товар. Есть четыре причины, почему дизайн вашей упаковки имеет решающее значение для успеха вашего товара. Эти причины включают в себя:

Привлечение потребителей: ваша упаковка должна заинтересовать вашего потенциального покупателя и способствовать продажи товара. Вы хотите, чтобы ваша упаковка заставляла людей остановиться и присмотреться.

Брендинг: правильные цвета, логотипы и дизайн торговых марок на вашей упаковке придают индивидуальность вашему бренду. Таким образом, это делает вас узнаваемым и знакомым для вашей аудитории.

Информация:используйте вашу упаковку, чтобы она передавала всю необходимую информацию о вашем продукте. Сделайте так, чтобы потребитель мог узнать все, что ему нужно знать, прежде чем купить продукт.

Полезность: удачно разработанная упаковка обладает собственной функциональностью. От скорой доставки до хранения, хорошая упаковка добавляет продукту практическую ценность.

Packaging design 13

 


Маркетинг

Packaging design 14

.

Известные бренды понимают важность упаковки не только для обеспечения безопасности, сохранности и защищенности своих товаров, но и как неотъемлемую часть их усилий по брендингу и маркетингу. Ваша упаковка - это подпись, которую вы оставляете повсюду, и она способна привлечь современных клиентов гораздо лучше, чем устаревшая тактика продаж и рекламы. Маркетологи знакомы с термином «маркетинговый комплекс». Хотя этот термин был разработан еще в середине 20-го века, его концепции по-прежнему актуальны и широко используются компаниями сегодня. Этот инструмент включает в себя четыре ключевых элемента: цена, продукт, продвижение и место. Теперь упаковка стала неотъемлемой частью этого сочетания, поскольку в отрасли наблюдается резкий сдвиг в сторону гибкой розничной упаковки и ее возможностей для создания брендов и привлечения постоянных клиентов.

 


По всем вопросам, пожалуйста, обращайтесь к нам через форму обратной связи